CONTACT US

MHS FACULTY

Music Supervisor: Ashley Jaye:

732-321-8700, 5051

ajaye@metboe.k12.nj.us

Band: John Messenger & John Flynn:

732-321-8758

jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us

jflynn@metboe.k12.nj.us

Choral Music- Stefeny Stofa-Krombholz:

732-321-8589

skrombholz@metboe.k12.nj.us

Orchestral Music-Christopher McEwan:

732-321-8744, 6118

cmcewan@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Co-Presidents: Karen McNamara & Anny Shao

president@mmedo.org

Vice-President: Rajeev Aggarwal

vicepresident@mmedo.org

Secretary: Joanne Hoover

secretary@mmedo.org

Treasurer: Donna Jamison & Andrew (Andy) Hyon

treasurer@mmedo.org

MHS Band Co-Chairs: 
Janet DeLaCruz     mhsband@mmedo.org
Ruthanne Grace    
mhsbandcochair@mmedo.org

MHS Co-Choir Chairs: Amy & Danny Wong

mhschoir@mmedo.org

MHS Orchestra Chair: Butch Hoover
mhsorchestra@mmedo.org

MHS Co-Color Guard Chairs: Jennifer & John Fong
mhscolorguard@mmedo.org

© 2020 by MMEDO. All rights reserved.