© 2017 by MMEDO. All rights reserved. 

There are no items in this list

Please reload

This is Your First Event

01/03/23

12:00 PM

Tell people more about this item. To make this item your own, click here > Add & Manage Items.

This is Your Second Event

02/23/23

12:00 PM

Tell people more about this item. To make this item your own, click here > Add & Manage Items.

This is Your Third Event

05/28/23

12:00 PM

Tell people more about this item. To make this item your own, click here > Add & Manage Items.

Please reload

CONTACT US

MHS FACULTY

Music Supervisor: Christine Desimone:

732-321-8756

cdesimone@metboe.k12.nj.us

Band: John Messenger & John Flynn:

732-321-8758

jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us

jflynn@metboe.k12.nj.us

Choral Music- Stefeny Stofa-Krombholz:

732-321-8589

skrombholz@metboe.k12.nj.us

Orchestral Music-Elisabeth Sato:

732-321-8589

esato@metboe.k12.nj.us

 

BOARD MEMBERS

President: Ann Murphy - president@mmedo.org

Vice-President: Dora Labate - vicepresident@mmedo.org

Secretary: Angela Dohl - secretary@mmedo.org

Treasurer: 

MHS Band Co-Chair: Anny Shao - mhsband@mmedo.org

MHS Band Co-Chair: Jennifer Zhu - mhsbandcochair@mmedo.org

MHS Choir Chair: Donna Tiu - mhschoir@mmedo.org

MHS Orchestra Chair: Joanne Hoover - mhsorchestra@mmedo.org

MHS Guard Chair: Sandy Sandbeck - mhsguard@mmedo.org