top of page

MHS FACULTY

Music Supervisor: Ashley Jaye

732-321-8700, 5051

ajaye@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Band: John Messenger & John Flynn

732-321-8758

jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us

jflynn@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Choral Music- Stefeny Stofa-Krombholz

732-321-8589

skrombholz@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Orchestral Music- Christopher McEwan

732-321-8744, 6118

cmcewan@metboe.k12.nj.us

BOARD MEMBERS

Co-Presidents: Karen Hogan

president@mmedo.org
 

Vice-President: Karen McNamara & Jennifer Feldmann

vicepresident@mmedo.org
 

Co-Secretaries: Prabha Jha    

secretary@mmedo.org
 

Treasurer: Patti Stein

treasurer@mmedo.org
 

MHS Band Co-Chair: Jennifer Zhu & Karen Chaplin

mhsband@mmedo.org
mhsbandcochair@mmedo.org

MHS Co-Choir Chair: Stephanie Parkas-Goodman &  Stephanie Makar

mhschoir@mmedo.org
 

MHS Orchestra Chair: Wendy Armour
mhsorchestra@mmedo.org

MHS Color Guard Chair: Debbie Staal
mhscolorguard@mmedo.org

Social Media Coordinator: Jamie Rackoff

socialmedia@mmedo.org

Edgar Liaison: Tyreen Reuter

mmedoedgar@mmedo.org

Pride on Field.jpg
bottom of page