MHS FACULTY

Music Supervisor: Ashley Jaye

732-321-8700, 5051

ajaye@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Band: John Messenger & John Flynn

732-321-8758

jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us

jflynn@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Choral Music- Stefeny Stofa-Krombholz

732-321-8589

skrombholz@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Orchestral Music- Christopher McEwan

732-321-8744, 6118

cmcewan@metboe.k12.nj.us

banner_1.jpg

BOARD MEMBERS

Co-Presidents: Karen McNamara & Joanne Hoover

president@mmedo.org
 

Vice-President: Rajeev Aggarwal

vicepresident@mmedo.org
 

Co-Secretaries: Jamie Rackoff & Karen Hogan    

secretary@mmedo.org
 

Treasurer: Open position (Please contact President)

treasurer@mmedo.org
 

MHS Band Co-Chair: Jennifer Zhu & Karen Chaplin

mhsband@mmedo.org
mhsbandcochair@mmedo.org

MHS Co-Choir Chair: Stephanie Parkas-Goodman &
                                      Stephanie Makar

mhschoir@mmedo.org
 

MHS Orchestra Chair: Reiko Kawahama
mhsorchestra@mmedo.org

MHS Color Guard Chair: Kiril Girin
mhscolorguard@mmedo.org