MHS FACULTY

Music Supervisor: Ashley Jaye

732-321-8700, 5051

ajaye@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Band: John Messenger & John Flynn

732-321-8758

jbmessenger@metboe.k12.nj.us

jflynn@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Choral Music- Stefeny Stofa-Krombholz

732-321-8589

skrombholz@metboe.k12.nj.us
 

Orchestral Music- Christopher McEwan

732-321-8744, 6118

cmcewan@metboe.k12.nj.us

banner_1.jpg

BOARD MEMBERS

Co-Presidents: Karen McNamara & Anny Shao

president@mmedo.org
 

Vice-President: Rajeev Aggarwal

vicepresident@mmedo.org
 

Secretary: Joanne Hoover

secretary@mmedo.org
 

Treasurer: Donna Jamison & Andrew (Andy) Hyon

treasurer@mmedo.org
 

MHS Band Co-Chair: Janet DeLaCruz & Ruthanne Grace

mhsband@mmedo.org
mhsbandcochair@mmedo.org

MHS Co-Choir Chair: Amy Wong & Danny Wong

mhschoir@mmedo.org
 

MHS Orchestra Chair: Butch Hoover
mhsorchestra@mmedo.org

MHS Co-Color Guard Chairs: Jennifer Fong & John Fong
mhscolorguard@mmedo.org